

New Zealand Ice Skating Association Incorporated

Affiliated to the International Skating Union • Recognised NSO for Ice Figure Skating by SPARC • Member of NZOC

COMMUNICATION 029 August 2007

The NZISA Council would like to congratulate the following skaters on being selected to represent New Zealand at the 2007 Australian National Championships being held in Newcastle, NSW on August 20 - 25:

Primary Ladies	Samantha Waugh Jessie Park Ariel Nadas	Centaurus ISC Centaurus ISC Glenburn FSC
Intermediate Ladies	Paige Brownsey Melissa Morris Courtney Bettink Annika Matravers Alanna Pollock	Glenburn FSC Ice Sports Southland Glenburn FSC Centaurus ISC Centaurus ISC
Intermediate Men	Russell Ngan Christopher Boyd	Centaurus ISC Queenstown ISC
Novice Ladies	Caitlyn Paul Clair McGillan Juliette O'Neill Millie Campbell	Centaurus ISC Dunedin ISC Centaurus ISC Alexandra ISC
Junior Ladies	Morgan Figgins Allie Rout Elizabeth O'Neill Laura Mills	Dunedin ISC Auckland IFSC Centaurus ISC Centaurus ISC
Junior Men	Cameron Hems Grant Howie	Glenburn FSC Dunedin ISC
Senior Ladies	Morgan Figgins Allie Rout Caitlin Haynes	Dunedin ISC Auckland IFSC Auckland IFSC
Senior Men	Tristan Thode Mathieu Wilson	Auckland IFSC Glenburn FSC

We would like to wish these skaters all the best for their performances!

Sandra Williamson-Leadley NZISA President On behalf of the NZISA Council